Blues

Blues Announce 2011-12 Preseason Schedule

Regular Season Schedule to be Announced Thursday, June 23 at 1:00 p.m.
View Comments
Dilip Vishwanat/Getty Images

Dilip Vishwanat/Getty Images

St. Louis Blues
Upcoming Games

Buy Blues Tickets Full Schedule
Saturday Dec 27
vs. Stars
Monday Dec 29
vs. Avalanche
Thursday Jan 8
vs. Sharks
Blues Central
Shop for Blues Gear
Buy Blues Tickets

NHL Scoreboard
NHL Standings
Team STATS
Team Schedule
Team Roster
Team Injuries

ST. LOUIS (KMOX) – The St. Louis Blues announced today their 2011-12 preseason schedule, with their opener on Tuesday, Sept. 20 against the Tampa Bay Lightning at 7 p.m. at Scottrade Center.

Overall, the eight-game schedule includes five games in succession from Sept. 20 to Sept. 24 as well as a home and road game with each of their four opponents including Tampa Bay, Minnesota, Colorado and Dallas.

ST. LOUIS BLUES 2011-12 PRESEASON SCHEDULE (all times Central)

Tuesday September 20 vs. Tampa Bay 7 p.m.
Wednesday September 21 at Tampa Bay (location TBA) 7 p.m.
Thursday September 22 vs. Minnesota 7 p.m.
Friday September 23 at Colorado 7 p.m.
Saturday September 24 at Dallas 7 p.m.
Tuesday September 27 at Minnesota 7 p.m.
Thursday September 29 vs. Colorado 7 p.m.
Saturday October 1 vs. Dallas 1:30 p.m.

View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,366 other followers