Blues

Blues Announce 2011-12 Regular Schedule

View Comments
Getty/Bruce Bennett

Getty/Bruce Bennett

ST. LOUIS, MO. (KMOX) — The St. Louis Blues just announced their 2011-12 regular season schedule, with their opener on Saturday, October 8th against the Nashville Predators at 7 p.m. at Scottrade Center.





ST. LOUIS BLUES 2011-12 REGULAR SCHEDULE (all times Central)
October: Visitor/Home
Sat Oct 8, 2011 Predators vs. Blues 7:00 PM
Mon Oct 10, 2011 Flames vs.Blues 1:00 PM
Thu Oct 13, 2011 Blues vs. Stars 7:30 PM
Sat Oct 15, 2011 Blues vs.Sharks 9:00 PM
Sun Oct 16, 2011 Blues vs. Ducks 7:00 PM
Tue Oct 18, 2011 Blues vs. Kings 9:30 PM
Fri Oct 21, 2011 Hurricanes vs. Blues 7:00 PM
Sat Oct 22, 2011 Blues vs. Flyers 6:00 PM
Wed Oct 26, 2011 Blues vs.Canucks 9:00 PM
Fri Oct 28, 2011 Blues vs. Flames 8:00 PM
Sun Oct 30, 2011 Blues Oilers 7:00 PM

November: Visitor/Home
Fri Nov 4, 2011 Canucks vs. Blues 7:00 PM
Sat Nov 5, 2011 Blues vs. Wild 7:00 PM
Tue Nov 8, 2011 Blackhawks vs. Blues 7:00 PM
Thu Nov 10, 2011 Maple Leafs vs. Blues 7:00 PM
Sat Nov 12, 2011 Lightning vs. Blues 7:00 PM
Tue Nov 15, 2011 Red Wings vs. Blues 7:00 PM
Thu Nov 17, 2011 Panthers vs. Blues 7:00 PM
Sat Nov 19, 2011 Blues vs. Wild 7:00 PM
Tue Nov 22, 2011 Kings vs.Blues 7:00 PM
Wed Nov 23, 2011 Blues vs. Penguins 6:00 PM
Fri Nov 25, 2011 Flames vs. Blues 7:00 PM
Sun Nov 27, 2011 Blues vs. Blue Jackets 5:00 PM
Tue Nov 29, 2011 Blues vs. Capitals 6:00 PM

December: Visitor/Home
Fri Dec 2, 2011 Blues vs. Avalanche 8:00 PM
Sat Dec 3, 2011 Blackhawks vs. Blues 7:00 PM
Tue Dec 6, 2011 Red Wings vs. Blues 7:00 PM
Thu Dec 8, 2011 Ducks vs. Blues 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 10, 2011 Sharks vs. Blues 7:00 PM
Thu Dec 15, 2011 Rangers vs. Blues 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 17, 2011 Blues vs. Predators 7:00 PM
Sun Dec 18, 2011 Blue Jackets vs. Blues 6:00 PM
Wed Dec 21, 2011 Blues vs. Avalanche 8:30 PM
Fri Dec 23, 2011 Blues vs. Coyotes 8:00 PM
Mon Dec 26, 2011 Stars vs. Blues 7:00 PM
Tue Dec 27, 2011 Blues vs. Red Wings 6:30 PM
Fri Dec 30, 2011 Predators vs. Blues 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 31, 2011 Blues vs. Red Wings 6:00 PM

January: Visitor/Home
Tue Jan 3, 2012 Coyotes vs. Blues 7:00 PM
Thu Jan 5, 2012 Oilers vs. Blues 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 7, 2012 Avalanche vs. Blues 7:00 PM
Tue Jan 10, 2012 Blues vs. Canadiens 6:30 PM
Thu Jan 12, 2012 Canucks vs. Blues 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 14, 2012 Wild vs. Blues 7:00 PM
Mon Jan 16, 2012 Stars vs. Blues 7:00 PM
Thu Jan 19, 2012 Oilers vs. Blues 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 21, 2012 Sabres vs. Blues 7:00 PM
Mon Jan 23, 2012 Blues vs. Red Wings 6:30 PM
Tue Jan 24, 2012 Penguins vs. Blues 7:00 PM

February: Visitor/Home
Fri Feb 3, 2012 Kings vs. Blues 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 4, 2012 Blues vs. Predators 7:00 PM
Tue Feb 7, 2012 Blues vs. Senators 6:30 PM
Thu Feb 9, 2012 Blues vs. Devils 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 11, 2012 Avalanche vs. Blues 7:00 PM
Sun Feb 12, 2012 Sharks vs. Blues 6:00 PM
Tue Feb 14, 2012 Blues vs. Blue Jackets 6:00 PM
Thu Feb 16, 2012 Islanders vs. Blues 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 18, 2012 Wild vs. Blues 1:00 PM
Sun Feb 19, 2012 Blues vs. Blackhawks 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 22, 2012 Bruins vs. Blues 7:00 PM
Thu Feb 23, 2012 Blues vs. Predators 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 25, 2012 Blues vs. NHL (Winnipeg) 1:00 PM
Mon Feb 27, 2012 Blues vs. Flames 8:00 PM
Wed Feb 29, 2012 Blues vs. Oilers 8:30 PM

March: Visitor/Home
Thu Mar 1, 2012 Blues vs. Canucks 9:00 PM
Sat Mar 3, 2012 Blues vs. Sharks 9:30 PM
Tue Mar 6, 2012 Blackhawks vs. Blues 7:00 PM
Thu Mar 8, 2012 Ducks vs. Blues 7:00 PM
Sat Mar 10, 2012 Blue Jackets vs. Blues 7:00 PM
Sun Mar 11, 2012 Blues vs. Blue Jackets 5:00 PM
Tue Mar 13, 2012 Blues vs. Blackhawks 7:30 PM
Thu Mar 15, 2012 Blues vs. Hurricanes 6:00 PM
Sat Mar 17, 2012 Blues vs. Lightning 6:00 PM
Wed Mar 21, 2012 Blues vs. Ducks 9:00 PM
Thu Mar 22, 2012 Blues vs. Kings 9:30 PM
Sun Mar 25, 2012 Blues vs. Blues Coyotes 8:00 PM
Tue Mar 27, 2012 Predators vs. Blues 7:00 PM
Thu Mar 29, 2012 Blues vs. Blackhawks 7:30 PM
Sat Mar 31, 2012 Blue Jackets vs. Blues 7:00 PM

April Visitor/Home
Wed Apr 4, 2012 Red Wings vs. Blues 6:30 PM
Fri Apr 6, 2012 Coyotes vs. Blues 7:00 PM
Sat Apr 7, 2012 Blues vs. Stars 7:00 PM

Related Link:
Blues Announce 2011-12 Preseason Schedule

Copyright KMOX Radio

View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,812 other followers