KMOX 1120AM

Local

Blues Post 2013 Schedule

View Comments
St. Louis Blues introduced before a game
Blues Central
Shop for Blues Gear
Buy Blues Tickets

NHL Scoreboard
NHL Standings
Team STATS
Team Schedule
Team Roster
Team Injuries

Sports Fan Insider

Keep up with your favorite teams and athletes with daily updates.
Sign Up

ST. LOUIS – The St. Louis Blues and the National Hockey League have released the 2013 regular season schedule.
The Blues will open the regular season against Central Division rival Detroit on Saturday, Jan. 19 at 7 p.m. at Scottrade Center. Enterprise will sponsor opening night with Rally Towels while Centene will sponsor the second home game with Thundersticks on Thursday, Jan. 24 vs. Nashville.

Overall, the 48-game regular season schedule features all Western Conference opponents including 18 division matchups, five with both Chicago and Detroit and four with both Columbus and Nashville.
St. Louis will begin the schedule with four consecutive division games including the home opener, Monday, Jan. 21 at Nashville and Tuesday, Jan. 22 at Chicago, before returning to Scottrade Center for their second meeting with Nashville on Thursday, Jan. 24.

The Blues will play 30 games against the remaining Western Conference opponents including three (two home, one away) matchups with the 2012 Stanley Cup champion Los Angeles Kings, who will make their first visit to Scottrade Center on Monday, Feb. 11.
Other highlights on the 2013 schedule include:
— St. Louis will have 10 weekend games (Friday, Saturday, Sunday)
— The Blues will host two, four-game home stands (Feb. 5-11, Apr. 14-19)
— St. Louis will end the season on Saturday, Apr. 27 vs. Chicago at Scottrade Center
–Fan Giveaways including:
1/19 – Enterprise Rally Towels (all fans)
1/24 – Centene Thundersticks (all fans)
1/27 – Pepsi Magnet Schedule (all fans)
2/9 – MO Lottery Ice Scraper (first 10,000 fans)
2/19 – Boeing Military Poster (all fans)
4/23 – Fry-Wagner Team Poster (all fans)
4/27 – Verizon Fan Appreciation Game
# # #
****2013 St. Louis Blues Regular Season Schedule
(All Times Central Standard Time)
DATE OPPONENT TIME DATE OPPONENT TIME
Sat. Jan. 19 Detroit 7:00 PM
Mon. Jan. 21 At Nashville 5:00 PM
Tue. Jan. 22 At Chicago 7:30 PM
Thu. Jan. 24 Nashville 7:00 PM
Sat. Jan. 26 At Dallas 7:00 PM
Sun. Jan. 27 Minnesota 5:00 PM
Thu. Jan. 31 At Columbus 6:00 PM
Fri. Feb. 1 At Detroit 6:30 PM
Tue. Feb. 5 Nashville 7:00 PM
Thu. Feb. 7 Detroit 7:00 PM
Sat. Feb. 9 Anaheim 7:00 PM
Mon. Feb. 11 Los Angeles 8:00 PM
Wed. Feb. 13 At Detroit 6:30 PM
Fri. Feb. 15 At Calgary 8:00 PM
Sun. Feb. 17 At Vancouver 8:00 PM
Tue. Feb. 19 San Jose 7:00 PM
Wed. Feb. 20 At Colorado 9:00 PM
Sat. Feb. 23 Columbus 7:00 PM
Thu. Feb. 28 Chicago 7:00 PM
Fri. Mar. 1 Edmonton 7:00 PM
Sun. Mar. 3 At Dallas 2:00 PM
Tue. Mar. 5 At Los Angeles 9:30 PM
Thu. Mar. 7 At Phoenix 8:00 PM
Sat. Mar. 9 At San Jose 3:00 PM
Sun. Mar. 10 At Anaheim 7:00 PM
Tue. Mar. 12 San Jose 7:00 PM
Thu. Mar. 14 Phoenix 7:00 PM
Sat. Mar. 16 Anaheim 7:00 PM
Tue. Mar. 19 At Vancouver 9:00 PM
Sat. Mar. 23 At Edmonton 9:00 PM
Sun. Mar. 24 At Calgary 7:00 PM
Tue. Mar. 26 Edmonton 7:00 PM
Thu. Mar. 28 Los Angeles 7:00 PM
Mon. Apr. 1 At Minnesota 7:00 PM
Thu. Apr. 4 At Chicago 7:30 PM
Fri. Apr. 5 Columbus 7:00 PM
Sun. Apr. 7 At Detroit 11:30 AM
Tue. Apr. 9 At Nashville 7:00 PM
Thu. Apr. 11 At Minnesota 7:00 PM
Fri. Apr. 12 At Columbus 6:00 PM
Sun. Apr. 14 Chicago 11:30 AM
Tue. Apr. 16 Vancouver 7:00 PM
Thu. Apr. 18 Phoenix 7:00 PM
Fri. Apr. 19 Dallas 7:00 PM
Sun. Apr. 21 At Colorado 4:30 PM
Tue. Apr. 23 Colorado 7:00 PM
Thu. Apr. 25 Calgary 7:00 PM
Sat. Apr. 27 Chicago 7:00 PM

View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,865 other followers