KMOX 1120AM

Cardinals

Cardinals Spring Training Broadcast Schedule

View Comments
St. Louis Cardinals clubhouse attendant Mark Walsh labels boxes in the team locker room at Busch Stadium in St. Louis before they go to a waiting truck for Jupiter, Florida for spring training on February 4, 2013. Pitchers and catchers report on February 12. UPI/Bill Greenblatt

St. Louis Cardinals clubhouse attendant Mark Walsh labels boxes in the team locker room at Busch Stadium in St. Louis before they go to a waiting truck for Jupiter, Florida for spring training on February 4, 2013. Pitchers and catchers report on February 12. UPI/Bill Greenblatt

Cardinals Central
Shop for Cardinals Gear
Buy Cardinals Tickets

MLB Scoreboard
MLB Standings
Team STATS
Team Schedule
Team Roster
Team Injuries

Sports Fan Insider

Keep up with your favorite teams and athletes with daily updates.
Sign Up

ST. LOUIS (KMOX) – Cardinals pitchers and catchers report to Spring Training camp next week at Roger Dean Stadium in Jupiter, Florida. KMOX’s Kevin Wheeler and Tom Ackerman will be on site throughout the coming weeks with live reports from Florida.

Tune in for reports from Spring Training during Total Information AM (6:45 a.m./8:15 a.m.) and Total Information PM (4:15 p.m./5:45 p.m.). Kevin Wheeler hosts the Dave Sinclair Ford Sports Open Line from Jupiter weeknights from February 11th to March 8th.

The following Spring Training games will air on KMOX 1120 AM:

Saturday, February 23 – 12:05 pm – @Marlins
Sunday, February 24 – 12:05 pm – vs. Red Sox
Thursday, February 28 – 12:05 pm – vs. Marlins
Saturday, March 2 – 12:05 pm – vs. Nationals
Sunday, March 3 – 12:05 pm – @Nationals
Thursday, March 7 – 12:05 pm – vs. Yankees
Saturday, March 9 – 12:05 pm – @Marlins
Sunday, March 10 – 12:05 pm – vs. Mets
Tuesday, March 12 – 12:05 pm – @Braves
Thursday, March 14 – 12:05 pm – vs. Braves
Saturday, March 16 – 12:05 pm – vs. Tigers
Sunday, March 17 – 12:05 pm – @Marlins
Tuesday, March 19 – 12:05 pm – vs. Marlins
Thursday, March 21 – 12:05 pm – @Mets
Saturday, March 23 – 12:05 pm – @Marlins
Sunday, March 24 – 12:05 pm – vs. Mets
Wednesday, March 27 – 12:05 pm – vs. Nationals
Thursday, March 28 – 12:05 pm – vs. Marlins

View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,914 other followers