Blues

Blues-Kings Playoff Schedule Set

KMOX Sports
View Comments
Calgary Flames vs St. Louis Blues

St. Louis Blues
Upcoming Games

Buy Blues Tickets Full Schedule
Saturday Dec 27
vs. Stars
Monday Dec 29
vs. Avalanche
Thursday Jan 8
vs. Sharks
Blues Central
Shop for Blues Gear
Buy Blues Tickets

NHL Scoreboard
NHL Standings
Team STATS
Team Schedule
Team Roster
Team Injuries

ST. LOUIS (KMOX) — Here’s the schedule for the first four games of the Blues-Kings first-round playoff series:

Game 1 – Tuesday, April 30 at 7pm in St. Louis (KYKY 98.1 FM)

Game 2 – Thursday, May 2 at 8:30pm in St. Louis (KYKY 98.1 FM)

Game 3 – Saturday, May 4 at 9:00pm in Los Angeles (KMOX 1120 AM)

Game 4 – Monday, May 6 at 9:00pm in Los Angeles (KMOX 1120 AM)

Game 5 (if necessary) – Wednesday, May 8 in St. Louis (TBD)

Game 6 (if necessary) – Friday, May 10 in Los Angeles (TBD)

Game 7 (if necessary) – Monday, May 13 in St. Louis (TBD)

View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,308 other followers