Rams Announce Training Camp Schedule

ST. LOUIS (KMOX) – Rams fans can have their pick of 14 open training camp practices at Rams Park this summer, beginning July 25.

There will also be a scrimmage at the Edward Jones Dome on August 2.

Team officials say autograph sessions with select players will follow each open practice and the scrimmage.

Rookies will report to Rams Park on July 21, and the remainder of the team will report to camp on July 24

Below is a complete schedule of the Rams 2014 training camp practices open to the public:
Date                             Open Practice Times
Friday, July 25              Practice 3:30 p.m.
Saturday, July 26          Practice 3:30 p.m.
Sunday, July 27            Practice 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, July 29           Practice 3:30 p.m.
Thursday, July 31          Practice 5:30 p.m.
Friday, August 1            Practice 3:30 p.m.
Saturday, August 2        Scrimmage 12:30 p.m. at Edward Jones Dome
Monday, August 4         Practice 3:30 p.m.
Tuesday, August 5        Practice 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, August 7       Practice 3:30 p.m.
Monday, August 11       Practice 3:30 p.m.
Tuesday, August 12       Practice 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, August 14      Practice 3:30 p.m.
Tuesday, August 19       Practice 3:30 p.m.
Wed., August 20           Practice 3:30 p.m.

Weather and field conditions are evaluated daily, so all dates and times provided are subject to change, including autograph sessions. Parking will be available at the lot directly north of Rams Park at no charge.  Video cameras and alcohol are prohibited.

For up-to-date practice schedules, call the training camp hotline at 314-982-7267.

  • http://missouri.dotnewz.com/st-louis/rams-announce-training-camp-schedule-stlouis/ Rams Announce Training Camp Schedule #StLouis | Missouri Newz

    […] Below is a complete schedule of the Rams… CBS St. Louis […]

blog comments powered by Disqus
Listen Now
Thanksgiving Guide
Make Your Picks!

Listen Live