KMOX 1120AM

Blues

Blues Complete Schedule Is Out

View Comments
St. Louis Blues congratulate Alexander Steen (20) after his goal against the New Jersey Devils in the first period at the Scottrade Center in St. Louis on January 28, 2014.   UPI/Bill Greenblatt

St. Louis Blues congratulate Alexander Steen (20) after his goal against the New Jersey Devils in the first period at the Scottrade Center in St. Louis on January 28, 2014. UPI/Bill Greenblatt

Blues Central
Shop for Blues Gear
Buy Blues Tickets

NHL Scoreboard
NHL Standings
Team STATS
Team Schedule
Team Roster
Team Injuries

Sports Fan Insider

Keep up with your favorite teams and athletes with daily updates.
Sign Up

ST. LOUIS (KMOX) - The National Hockey League released its 2014-15 regular season schedule on Sunday.

The St. Louis Blues will host the Eastern Conference champion New York Rangers in the regular season opener on Thursday, Oct. 9 at Scottrade Center at 7 p.m. It will be just the second time in club history and the first since 1970 that the Blues have hosted the Rangers to open a season.

St. Louis will wrap up the regular season with three consecutive home games against Central Dvision rivals Winnipeg, Chicago, and Minnesota.

Other items of note include a six-game homestand leading up to the All-Star Break. It’s from January 8-19, 2015. There will be a six-game long road trip from March 16-24, 2015.

 

OCTOBER 2014

Thursday, Oct. 9 vs. New York Rangers – 7 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 11 vs. Calgary Flames – 6 p.m.
Thursday, Oct. 16 at Los Angeles Kings – 9:30 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 18 at Arizona Coyotes – 7 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 19 at Anaheim Ducks – 7 p.m.
Thursday, Oct. 23 vs. Vancouver Canucks – 7 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 25 vs. Chicago Blackhawks – 7 p.m.
Tuesday Oct. 28 at Dallas Stars – 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, Oct. 30 vs. Anaheim Ducks – 7 p.m.

NOVEMBER 2014

Saturday, Nov. 1 vs. Colorado Avalanche – 7 p.m.
Monday, Nov. 3 at New York Rangers – 6 p.m.
Tuesday, Nov. 4 at New Jersey Devils – 6 p.m.
Thursday, Nov. 6 vs. New Jersey Devils – 7 p.m.
Saturday, Nov. 8 vs. Nashville Predators – 7 p.m.
Tuesday, Nov. 11 vs. Buffalo Sabres – 7 p.m.
Thursday, Nov. 13 vs. Nashville Predators – 7 p.m.
Saturday, Nov. 15 vs. Washington Capitals – 7 p.m.
Tuesday, Nov. 18 at Boston Bruins – 6 p.m.
Thursday, Nov. 20 at Montreal Canadiens – 6:30 p.m.
Saturday, Nov. 22 at Ottawa Senators – 2 p.m.
Sunday, Nov. 23 at Winnipeg Jets – 2 p.m.
Tuesday, Nov. 25 vs. Ottawa Senators – 7 p.m.
Friday, Nov. 28 vs. Edmonton Oilers – 7 p.m.
Saturday, Nov. 29 at Minnesota Wild – 7 p.m.

DECEMBER 2014

Wednesday, Dec. 3 at Chicago Blackhawks – 7 p.m.
Thursday, Dec. 4 at Nashville Predators – 7 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 6 at New York Islanders – 6 p.m.
Monday, Dec. 8 vs. Florida Panthers – 7 p.m.
Thursday, Dec. 11 vs. New York Islanders – 7 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 13 at Colorado Avalanche – 9 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 16 vs. Los Angeles Kings – 7 p.m.
Thursday, Dec. 18 at Los Angeles Kings – 9:30 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 20 at San Jose Sharks – 9:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 23 at Colorado Avalanche – 7 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 27 vs. Dallas Stars – 7 p.m.
Monday, Dec. 29 vs. Colorado Avalanche – 7 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 30 at Nashville Predators – 7 p.m.

JANUARY 2015

Friday, Jan. 2 at Anaheim Ducks – 9 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 3 at San Jose Sharks – 9:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Jan. 6 at Arizona Coyotes – 8 p.m.
Thursday, Jan. 8 vs. San Jose Sharks – 7 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 10 vs. Carolina Hurricanes – 7 p.m.
Tuesday, Jan. 13 vs. Edmonton Oilers – 7 p.m.
Thursday, Jan. 15 vs. Detroit Red Wings – 7 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 17 vs. Toronto Maple Leafs – 6 p.m.
Monday, Jan. 19 vs. Colorado Avalanche – 7 p.m.
Thursday, Jan. 29 vs. Nashville Predators – 7 p.m.
Friday, Jan. 30 at Carolina Hurricanes – 6 p.m.

FEBRUARY 2015

Sunday, Feb. 1 at Washington Capitals – noon
Tuesday, Feb. 3 vs. Tampa Bay Lightning – 7 p.m.
Thursday, Feb. 5 at Buffalo Sabres – 6 p.m.
Friday, Feb. 6 at Columbus Blue Jackets – 6 p.m.
Sunday, Feb. 8 vs. Chicago Blackhawks – 11:30 a.m.
Tuesday, Feb. 10 vs. Arizona Coyotes – 7 p.m.
Thursday, Feb. 12 at Tampa Bay Lightning – 6:30 p.m.
Sunday, Feb. 15 at Florida Panthers – 4 p.m.
Tuesday, Feb. 17 vs. Dallas Stars – 7 p.m.
Friday, Feb. 20 vs. Boston Bruins – 7 p.m.
Saturday, Feb. 21 vs. Pittsburgh Penguins – 7 p.m.
Tuesday, Feb. 24 vs. Montreal Canadiens – 7 p.m.
Thursday, Feb. 26 at Winnipeg Jets – 7 p.m.
Saturday, Feb. 28 at Edmonton Oilers – 9 p.m.

MARCH 2015

Sunday, March 1 at Vancouver Canucks – 9 p.m.
Thursday, March 5 at Philadelphia Flyers – 6 p.m.
Saturday, March 7 at Toronto Maple Leafs – 6 p.m.
Tuesday, March 10 vs. Winnipeg Jets – 7 p.m.
Thursday, March 12 vs. Philadelphia Flyers – 7 p.m.
Saturday, March 14 vs. Minnesota Wild – 7 p.m.
Sunday, March 15 at Dallas Stars – 5 p.m.
Tuesday, March 17 at Calgary Flames – 8 p.m.
Thursday, March 19 at Winnipeg Jets 7 p.m.
Saturday, March 21 at Minnesota Wild – 1 p.m.
Sunday, March 22 at Detroit Red Wings – 11:30 a.m.
Tuesday, March 24 at Pittsburgh Penguins – 6 p.m.
Saturday, March 28 vs. Columbus Blue Jackets – 7 p.m.
Monday, March 30 vs. Vancouver Canucks – 7 p.m.

APRIL 2015

Thursday, April 2 vs. Calgary Flames – 7 p.m.
Friday, April 3 at Dallas Stars – 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, April 5 at Chicago Blackhawks – 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, April 7 vs. Winnipeg Jets – 7 p.m.
Thursday, April 9 vs. Chicago Blackhawks – 7 p.m.
Saturday, April 11 vs. Minnesota Wild – 6:30 p.m.

View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,824 other followers