Contact KMOX

Office: 314-621-2345
Fax: 314-444-3230
Email: kmox@kmox.com

Talk Show Comments/Contests
(314) 436-7900
1-800-925-1120

Traffic Issues
(314) 444-3234

KMOX Newsroom
(314) 444-3234

WeatherLine
(314) 321-2222

Program Information Line
(314) 444-1840

Click Here To Advertise With KMOX

John Sheehan
Market Manager – CBS St. Louis
Office: (314) 621-2345
Email

Steve Moore
Vice President of News/Talk, CBS Radio
Director of Programming and Operations

Office (314) 444-3286
Email: swmoore@cbs.com

Beth Coghlan
News Director
Office (314) 444-3232
Email: beth.coghlan@cbsradio.com

Karen Kelly
General Sales Manager
Office: (314) 444-1814
Email: karen.kelly@cbs.com

NEWS:

Brett Blumebrett.blume@cbsradio.com
Michael Calhoun – mrcalhoun@cbs.com
Brad Choatjbchoat@cbs.com
Bob Hamiltonbahamilton@cbs.com
Brian Kellybpkelly@kmox.com
Maria Keenamaria.keena@cbsradio.com
Kevin Killeenkakilleen@cbs.com
Megan Lynchmegan.lynch@cbsradio.com

SPORTS:
Tom Ackerman
Sports Director
Office (314) 444-1874
Fax (314) 444-1869
trackerman@cbs.com

Chris Hrabechris.hrabe@cbsradio.com

HOSTS:
Debbie Monterreydcmonterrey@cbs.com
Charlie Brennancwbrennan@cbs.com
Carol Danielcadaniel@cbs.com
Mark Reardonmareardon@cbs.com
Jon Graysonjdgrayson@cbs.com

WEEKENDS:
Greg Damongreg.damon@cbsradio.com
Mike Millermike.miller@cbsradio.com
Scott Mosbyscott.mosby@cbsradio.com
Johnny Rabbittrabbitt@kmox.com

More From CBS St. Louis

KMOX Podcasts
As Heard On KMOX

Listen Live