KMOX Storm Center: Watches & Warnings | Maps & Radar | Forecast | Traffic

Contact KMOX

Office: 314-621-2345
Fax: 314-444-3230
Email: kmox@kmox.com

Talk Show Comments/Contests
(314) 436-7900
1-800-925-1120

Traffic Issues
(314) 444-3234
Verizon Wireless: *25
Cingular Wireless: *1

 
KMOX Newsroom
(314) 444-3234
 
WeatherLine
(314) 321-2222
 
Program Information Line
(314) 444-1840
 
John Sheehan
Market Manager – CBS St. Louis
Office: (314) 621-2345
Email: john.sheehan@cbsradio.com
Steve Moore
Vice President of News/Talk, CBS Radio
Director of Programming and Operations

Office (314) 444-3286
Email: swmoore@cbs.com
John Butler
News Director
Office (314) 444-3232
Email: jmbutler@cbs.com
Jared Henningsen
Director of Integrated Marketing & Special Events
Office (314) 444-1816
Email: jared.henningsen@cbsradio.com
Crystalyn Portwood
Local Sales Manager
Office: (314) 444-1814
Email: crystalyn.portwood@cbsradio.com
Dave Cooper
General Sales Manager
Office: (314) 444-1815
Email: drcooper@stl.cbs.com
Lisa Letterman
Digital Sales Manager
Office: (314) 444-1817
Email: lisa.letterman-pratt@cbsradio.com
 
NEWS:
 
Beth Feldmannbeth.feldmann@cbsradio.com
Allison Bloodallison.blood@cbsradio.com
Brett Blumebrett.blume@cbsradio.com
Michael Calhoun – mrcalhoun@cbs.com
Brad Choatjbchoat@cbs.com
Bob Hamiltonbahamilton@cbs.com
Brian Kellybpkelly@kmox.com
Maria Keenamaria.keena@cbsradio.com
Kevin Killeenkakilleen@cbs.com
Megan Lynchmegan.lynch@cbsradio.com
Bill Rekerbereker@cbs.com
 
SPORTS:

Tom Ackerman
Sports Director
Office (314) 444-1874
Fax (314) 444-1869
trackerman@cbs.com
 
Chris Hrabechris.hrabe@cbsradio.com
Ron Jacober - rdjacober@cbs.com
 
HOSTS:
 
Doug McElveindbmcelvein@cbs.com
Debbie Monterreydcmonterrey@cbs.com
Charlie Brennancwbrennan@cbs.com
Carol Danielcadaniel@cbs.com
Mark Reardonmareardon@cbs.com
Jon Graysonjdgrayson@cbs.com
 
WEEKENDS:
 
Greg Damongreg.damon@cbsradio.com
Mike Millermike.miller@cbsradio.com
Ralph Graczakralph.graczak@cbsradio.com
Scott Mosbyscott.mosby@cbsradio.com
Johnny Rabbittrabbitt@kmox.com

 

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,948 other followers