Jack Adams Award

Head coach Paul MacLean of the Ottawa Senators speaks to the media after the New York Rangers defeated the Ottawa Senators 2 to 1 in Game Seven of the Eastern Conference Quarterfinals during the 2012 NHL Stanley Cup Playoffs at Madison Square Garden on April 26, 2012 in New York City.  (Photo by Bruce Bennett/Getty Images)

Coaches With Blues Ties Up For NHL Honors

Joel Quenneville won Jack Adams Award with St. Louis in 2000. Paul MacLean (pictured) played for Blues and coached minor league affiliate Peoria Rivermen before guiding an NHL team.


Head coach Ken Hitchcock of the St. Louis Blues poses after winning the Jack Adams Award during the 2012 NHL Awards at the Encore Theater at the Wynn Las Vegas on June 20, 2012 in Las Vegas, Nevada. (Photo by Harry How/Getty Images)

Blues Coach Ken Hitchcock Wins Jack Adams Award

This is Hitchcock’s first career Jack Adams award and fourth time being nominated.

NewsRadio 1120 KMOX–06/20/2012

(Photo by Jeff Vinnick/NHLI via Getty Images)

Ken Hitchcock Named Finalist for Jack Adams Award

Former Blues Winners Include Joel Quenneville, Brian Sutter and Red Berenson.


Listen Live