Jimmie Johnson

AdvoCare 500

Wild Race Blows Championship Open for Keselowski

NewsRadio 1120 KMOX–11/11/2012

Jimmie Johnson wins the April 17, 2011 NASCAR Sprint Cup race at Talladega, alabama. (Getty/Jerry Markland)

Johnson Wins Talladega, Edwards Places 6th

Photo finish in Sunday’s NASCAR Sprint Cup race


NASCAR's Johnson wins Driver of the Year

CHARLOTTE, N.C. (AP) — Five-time defending NASCAR champion Jimmie Johnson beat out NHRA Funny Car champion John Force for the Driver of the Year award on Wednesday.



Listen Live