ST. LOUIS, Mo. (KMOX) — The National Football League released the 2013 regular season schedules on Thursday night. The Rams were rewarded for their 7-8-1 2012 effort with two home prime time matchups on a Thursday (September 26) plus a Monday (October 28).

One obvious difference from a season ago will be the Rams having all eight home games at the Edward Jones Dome with no more neutral site games planned. The home opponents, aside from the usual NFC West Division foes (Arizona Cardinals, San Francisco 49ers & Seattle Seahawks), include the Jacksonville Jaguars (October 6), Tennessee Titans (November 3), Chicago Bears (November 24), New Orleans Saints (December 15) and the Tampa Bay Buccaneers (December 22).

On the road, the Rams will visit Steven Jackson’s Atlanta Falcons in Week 2 (September 15), Dallas Cowboys (September 22), Houston Texans (October 13), Carolina Panthers (October 20) and the Indianapolis Colts (November 10).

2013 St. Louis Rams Regular Season Schedule –


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

More From CBS St. Louis

Download The App

Listen Live