CLAYTON, Mo. (KMOX) – A member of the St. Louis County Board of Police Commissioners has resigned.

A spokesman for St. Louis County Executive Charlie Dooley confirms Floyd Warmann resigned suddenly late yesterday.

According to the county’s website, Warmann is a Democrat and Vice Chairman of the five-person board.

Commissioners serve three-year terms.

No further details are being released yet.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

More From CBS St. Louis

Download The App

Listen Live