KANSAS CITY, Mo. (KMOX)- The Kansas City Chiefs will open the 2017 season with a road game at Super Bowl champion New England on Thursday, September 7th.

THE NFL released its season schedule on Thursday.

Kansas City Chiefs

Sept. 7 at New England, 7:30 p.m. (all times Central)

Sept. 17 Philadelphia, Noon

Sept. 24 at Los Angeles Chargers, 3:25 p.m.

Oct. 2 Washington, 7:30 p.m.

Oct. 8 x-at Houston, 7:30 p.m.

Oct. 15 Pittsburgh, 3:25 p.m.

Oct. 19 at Oakland, 7:25 p.m.

Oct. 30 Denver, 7:30 p.m.

Nov. 5 at Dallas, 3:25 p.m.

Nov. 12 BYE

Nov. 19 at New York Giants, Noon

Nov. 26 Buffalo, Noon

Dec. 3 at New York Jets, Noon

Dec. 10 Oakland, Noon

Dec. 16 Los Angeles Chargers, 7:25 p.m.

Dec. 24 Miami, Noon

Dec. 31 at Denver, 3:25 p.m.

Click here for the full schedule of all 256 NFL games.

Follow us on Twitter | Like us on Facebook


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s