CBS Sports: Look for Division 4 to Revolutionize College Athletics
Sugar Bowl in New Orleans to Host Big 12-SEC GameThe new college football playoff begins after the 2014 season and the first Sugar Bowl in the new format will be played Jan. 1, 2015.

More From CBS St. Louis

Download The App
Watch CBSN Live

Listen Live