Severe weather warning

severe weather Severe weather warning

ST. LOUIS (KMOX) –  The National Weather Service has issued a tornado watch until 3 pm Friday for much of the St. Louis area.

It includes the Missouri counties of St. Louis, St. Charles, Jefferson, Crawford, Franklin, Gasconade, Lincoln and Montgomery.

Counties in Illinois include Calhoun, Greene, Jersey, Macoupin, Madison, Monroe, Randolph and St. Clair.

Again, the National Weather Service has issued a Tornado Watch in effect for these counties until 3 pm Friday.

Stay tuned to KMOX and for the latest weather information.

(Copyright KMOX Radio)


One Comment

  1. siding cleaning says:

    I’ve learn several excellent stuff here. Definitely value bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how much attempt you put to make one of these fantastic informative web site.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From CBS St. Louis

Shop KMOX Apparel
KMOX Podcasts

Listen Live